Trustee Area Maps

The Richland School District Board of Trustees has implemented a "By-Trustee Area" system of electing School Board Members. The key documents are provided below. If there are any questions please call the Richland School District Office at (661) 746-8600.

Resolution 2010-20 To Study the Issue of a By-Trustee Area System
Resolution 2012-08 To Specify the Criteria for Drawing Trustee Areas
Resolution 2012-10 Adopting the Plan for a By-Trustee Area Election System
Resolution 2012-13 Submission of a Waiver Request to the State Board of Education

Trustee Area Map B (Adopted)
Trustee Area Map B - Enlarged (adopted)
Detailed Trustee Area Map 1
Detailed Trustee Area Map 2
Detailed Trustee Area Map 3
Detailed Trustee Area Map 4
Detailed Trustee Area Map 5

Current Trustee Area Incumbents:
Trustee Area 1: Tammy Rubio Criswell
Trustee Area 2: Melissa DeWitt
Trustee Area 3: Deanna Rodriguez-Root
Trustee Area 4: Cain Maldonado
Trustee Area 5: Tony Aguirre