District staff Directory

District Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Rosa Romero Superintendent rromero@rsdshafter.org
Annette Blacklock Assistant Superintendent-Educational Services ablacklock@rsdshafter.org
Martin Rodriguez CBO mrodriguez@rsdshafter.org
Joyce Edwards Human Resources jedwards@rsdshafter.org
Barbie Ballengee Human Resources bballengee@rsdshafter.org
Jennifer Lambert Director of Special Education jlambert@rsdshafter.org
Robert Stout Director of Technology rstout@rsdshafter.org
Elia Sagasta Director of Curriculum and Instruction esagasta@rsdshafter.org
Dr. Mayra Helo-Trevino Director of Student and Family Support Services mhelo-trevino@rsdshafter.org
Jaime Cherry ASES Coordinator jcherry@rsdshafter.org
Melissa Pilshaw District Librarian mpilshaw@rsdshafter.org
Mason Hollingsworth Director of Nutritional Services mhollingsworth@rsdshafter.org